|

运输条例

运输和送货条款

興發傢俱(馬)有限公司目前运送到柔佛南部地区、吉隆坡、雪兰莪、森美兰、马六甲和新加坡的任何街道地址。通过拥有我们自己的公司运输车队,货物的交付将由我们经过专业培训的交付团队处理。
 
- 物品通常至少需要 7 到 21 天才能到达您想要的物品收集地址,具体取决于它是按订单生产 (MTO) 物品还是现成物品以及库存可用性。运输时间的估计最好通过获取预计到达时间最长的物品并使用它来计算您订单的运输时间来完成。有时,由于产品的性质,興發傢俱(馬)有限公司可能会单独将您的物品运送给您。在这些情况下,您不会被收取任何额外的运费。

- 我们本地地址的标准送货时间是周一至周日,上午 10 点至下午 6 点(公共假期除外)。派送至新加坡,仅在星期六提供派送服务,公众假期除外。预计交货时间将根据您所在地区和我们的运输时间表在交货前给出。您可以在结账时注明您的首选交货时间和日期。对于居住在公寓中的客户,请告知我们可用的时间,以便我们相应地安排交付。 (某些公寓不允许卡车在特定时间后进入)

- 请确保您的装载升降机(例如公寓/公寓)或门的尺寸适合订购的家具。只有在交付团队认为适合以无危险的方式进行时,才会继续交付。如果根据我们的评估认为交付不可行(即物品容易在狭窄的门口、楼梯、通道障碍物上损坏)和危险;我们保留取消交货而不退款的权利。

- 如果您的订单由于无法与您联系安排交付而无法交付,您的订单将从第一次尝试交付失败之日起最多保留 30 天。如果在给定的时间内没有回复,您的订单将被取消且不退款。


运费和额外费用

興發傢俱(馬)有限公司为柔佛南部地区、吉隆坡、雪兰莪、森美兰、马六甲和新加坡的客户提供送货和组装服务。

- 新山地区提供免费送货服务。

- 对于我们所有的送货服务,您的送货地点必须可通过电梯到达。 如果送货人员无法在送货地点通过电梯将家具运送到您的位置,并且如果通过楼梯送货被认为是安全的,则每层楼和每件商品将额外收费 RM60。

- 现场组装交付的物品是免费的。 请注意,我们的免费组装服务不包括需要永久固定在您家的物理结构上的安装工作,例如墙壁钻孔和安装。 根据要安装的项目的大小和复杂性,可以与我们一起安排可选的安装服务,但需支付额外费用。


送货到新加坡

- 除了免费送货,请注意新加坡 7% 消费税和 RM100 的海关文件费由客户承担。

- GST 7% 是根据总购买金额计算的,而 RM100 定制文件费是一次性收费。


保修和服务

我们希望您轻松休息,安心享受您的家具。

如何申请服务?
 
您需要做的就是与我们确认您的购买,然后向我们展示图片或视频中的缺陷。 我们将与您后续跟进。

保修索赔是否收费?

如果产品故障符合保修索赔条款,我们将免费修复。
 
请注意,保修索赔的运费将由客户承担。
 
如果产品的保修期已过怎么办?

如果保修期已过,您想修复任何有缺陷或故障的产品,我们仍然可以为您做一些事情! 与我们联系,我们会相应地为您提供建议。


处理服务

- 报废服务只适用于本地派送及只能拆卸的物品(客户必须确认该物品可拆卸)。

- 根据处置物品的大小、类型和数量收取处置费。 如果有要处理的物品,客户必须提前通知我们的送货团队/零售团队。

- 处理只能在同一个送货行程中进行。

- 处置费必须在交付/处置日期前至少 3 天或交付时支付给兴发。

保留订单

从收到并确认您的订单之日起,興發傢俱(馬)有限公司最多可以保留您的订单 90 天。 如果您希望将订单保留 21 天以上,请确保在结账时明确注明您的首选交货日期。


退货和取消条款

如果您决定在订单确认后 24 小时内和发货前取消订单,興發傢俱(馬)有限公司将只接受取消订单并退还您的付款,但网络/信用卡公司收取的交易费用不予退还。 一旦您的订单发货,您将无法取消订单。 送货费不予退还。

清仓项目不能取消。 清仓商品是最终销售商品,不得退货。 数量有限,不会对之前的销售进行价格调整。

|

Shipping Policy

Shipping and Delivery Policies

Hing Fuat currently ships to any street address within the Southern Region of Johor, Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Negeri Sembilan, Melaka and Singapore. By having our own company transport fleet, delivery of goods will be handled by our professionally trained delivery team.
 
- Items will typically require a minimum of 7 up to 21 days to arrive to your desired item collection address, determined by whether it is a Made-To-Order (MTO) item or a Ready-Made one and stock availability too. Estimation of shipping duration is best done by taking the item with the longest Estimated Arrival and using that to calculate the shipping duration of your order. On occasions, Hing Fuat may ship your items to you separately due to the nature of the products. In these instances, you will NOT be charged any extra delivery fees.

- Our standard delivery timing for local address is Monday to Sunday, between 10am - 6pm excluding public holidays. For delivery to Singapore, delivery is only available on  Saturday excluding public holidays. Estimated time frame will be given prior to delivery depending on your area and our shipping schedule. You may indicate your preferred delivery timing & date during check-out. For customers residing in condominium, please inform us of the time availability for us to schedule delivery accordingly. (Certain condominiums do not allow entrance of truck past specific hour)

- Please ensure the size of your loading lifts (ex. Condominium/Apartment) or doors can fit the furniture ordered. Delivery will only proceed if the delivery team deemed it is suitable to go ahead in a non-hazardous manner. In the event that delivery is deemed unfeasible (i.e. items prone to damage on narrow doorways, stairways, obstruction of passageways) and hazardous based on our assessment; we reserve the right to cancel the delivery without refund.

- In the event that your order cannot be delivered due to you not being contactable to schedule a delivery, your order will be held for a maximum of 30 Days from the date of first attempted failed delivery. If there is no response within the time period given, your order will be cancelled without refunds.


Shipping & Additional Charges

Hing Fuat offer delivery & assembly service for our customers within the Southern Region of Johor , Kuala Lumpur , Selangor , Negeri Sembilan , Melaka and Singapore.

- Free Delivery is provided to Johor Bahru area.
- For all of our delivery service, your delivery location must be accessible via elevator. If the delivery crew is unable to send furniture to your location via the elevator at the point of delivery and should delivery via staircase be deemed safe, additional charges will be RM60 per floor and per item.

- On-site assembly of items delivered is complimentary. Please note that our complimentary assembly service does not include undertaking installation works that require permanent fixing on your home's physical structure such as wall drilling and mounting. Optional installation service can be arranged with us at additional cost depending on the size and complexity of items to be installed.


Delivery to Singapore

-  Aside from free delivery, do take note of the Singapore 7% GST & RM100 Custom Documentation Fee to be borne by customers.
- GST 7% is calculated based on the total purchase amount, whereas the RM100 Custom Documentation Fee is a one-off charge.


Warranty & Service

We want you to rest easy and enjoy your furniture with peace of mind.

How do I request for a service?
 
All you need to do is to verify your purchase with us, then show us the defects in picture or videos. We will follow up with you subsequently. 

Is there a charge for the warranty claim?

If the product malfunction fits the clause under warranty claim, we will rectify it FREE OF CHARGE.
 
Please note that delivery cost of warranty claim will be borne by customer.
 
What if the warranty on the product has expired?

If the warranty has expired and you would like to rectify any faulty or malfunction product, we can still do something for you! Get in contact with us, we will advise you accordingly.


Disposal Service

- Disposal service is only applicable to local delivery and for item(s) that can be dismantled only (customer must confirm that the item(s) can be dismantled).

- Disposal Fee is charged depending on the size, type, and quantity of the disposal item(s). Customer(s) MUST inform our delivery team/retail team in advance if there are item(s) for disposal.

- Disposal can only be done during the same delivery trip.

- Disposal Fee must be made to Hing Fuat at least 3 days before the delivery/disposal date or on the delivery.


Holding of Order

Hing Fuat is able to hold your order for a maximum of 90 Days from the date that your order is received and confirmed. Please make sure that you have your preferred delivery date clearly indicated during check-out should you wish to hold your order for more than 21 Days.


Return & Cancellation Policy

Hing Fuat shall only accept cancellation for a refund of your payment if you decide to cancel your orders within 24 hours after your order has been confirmed and prior to shipment except  for the transaction fees charged by the web/credit card company which is non refundable. Once your order has been shipped, you are not able to cancel your order. Delivery fees are non-refundable.

Clearance items cannot be cancelled. Clearance items are final sale and may not be returned. Quantities are limited and no price adjustments will be made on prior sales.