|

退款条例

所有售出的商品均为最终销售,除非存在制造缺陷。 客户有责任在收到货物时检查货物。 如果由于客户损坏或误用而导致商品非全新状态,我们保留拒绝退货或换货的权利。

如果您认为您的产品有缺陷,请在收到货物后 24 小时内通知我们。 您有权在交付时拒收货物,无需支付任何费用或安排换货,清关项目除外。 我们的客户服务将在 48 小时内与您联系。

注:所有测量均为手工测量,可能存在1-2cm的偏差。

由于使用的天然木色和纹理图案、大理石颜色和石材图案、不同的面料批次、皮革纹理等,产品可能与图片略有不同。可能由于拍摄屏幕设置和照明条件。

|

Return & Refund Policy

All goods sold are final sale, except if there’s manufacturing defects. Customers are responsible for checking the goods upon receiving. We reserve the right to refuse returns or exchanges should the goods that are not in as-new condition due to damage or misuse by customer.

If you believe your product has a flaw, please notify us within 24 hours of receiving the goods. You have the right to reject the goods upon delivery at no cost or schedule for an exchange, except for clearance items. Our Customer Service will be in touch with you within 48 hours.

Note: All the measurements are made by hand, there may be 1-2cm deviations.

Product may vary slightly from images due to the use of natural wood colour and grain pattern, marble colour and stone pattern, different fabric batch, leather grains and etc. May due to the photoshoot screen settings and lighting conditions.